Christmas 2020 Opening Times
Christmas Banner

Batchelors Christmas 2021 Opening Times

Thank you to all of our staff, customers and suppliers for their support during 2021. We are extending our Christmas break this year, but we are still open.


DATE SALES AFTERSALES
Tuesday 21st December 2021 08:30 / 18:00 8:00 / 17:30
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 08:30 / 18:00 8:00 / 17:30
Thursday 23rd December 2021 CLOSED 8:00 / 17:30
Friday 24th December 2021 CLOSED 8:00 / 17:30
Saturday 25th December 2021 CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday 26th December 2021 CLOSED CLOSED
Monday 27th December 2021 11:00 / 16:00
CLOSED
Tuesday 28th December 2021 11:00 / 16:00 CLOSED
Wednesday 29th December 2021 08:30 / 18:00
8:00 / 17:30
Thursday 30th December 2021 08:30 / 18:00
8:00 / 17:30
Friday 31st December 2021
08:30 / 17:00 8:00 / 17:00
Saturday 1st January 2022 CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday 2nd January 2022 CLOSED CLOSED
Monday 3rd January 2022 11:00 / 16:00
CLOSED
Tuesday 4th January 2022 08:30 / 18:00 8:00 / 17:30